The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

According to a recent report from marketing team that past year fewer people attended super screen produced movie but there are no evidence that what happens in past year or some controversy going about the super screen movie production.country going in some tough time in economy or in past year so many movies got released so more competition going on.

Marketing department said that less people attend the movie but did not give the report about the how many people attends compare to past year report.what if country going in some tough time or in recession time so people avoid other expanses.people do not want to spend their money and want to save their money to go through the tough time.

people who attends the movie gave the good review about the movies means the movie is good for the certain type of people so other avoid the movie.In given memo there no specification about movie genre so what if that movie is horror movie but not all people like horror movie so they did not watch the movie and what if past year so many better movies released so all people divided among all movies.

there is another reason why less people watch the movie because there is some controversy going about super screen production that they are not giving salary or super screen production manager caught in some scandal so people protest against them and stop other people to watch movies.

<a>candle</a>

The report is not proper to identify the reason why less people attend the movie past year and has something to do with public's lack of awareness to the movie produced by the super screen Production.there are lots of hidden hurdles not given in the report that become the reason for the people to not watch the movie from super screen.