Two years ago, the town of Ocean View built a new municipal golf course and resort hotel.

During the past two years, tourism in Ocean View has increased, new businesses have

opened there, and Ocean View's tax revenues have risen by 30 percent. The best way to

improve Hopewell's economy, and generate additional tax revenues, is to build a golf course

and resort hotel similar to those in Ocean View.

The author proposed that to increase the revenue in the Hopewell to build the golf course and resort hotel. However, the statement contains some flaws and will not be accepted if it fails to answer some critical flaws. Moreover, the assumption will draw an accurate conclusion and reject the untruth assumption.

Firstly, the meyor is totally confused with the growth of the city and just building the golf course and resort will increase the revenue is unjustified. Moreover, the tourism is increased for only two years than how Meyaor can be confirmed that the golf course and resort increase the economic. Moreover, the city of the Ocean View may have different tourist post and natural beauty is attractive and that's why new business is open this city. But, the statement does not contain any of the issues.

The second problematic isuue is Mayor did not take any issue to increase tourism and not taken any long term project. Moreover, new business will open if the place is attracted by the businessman and more tourist are come to the place. But, the Mayor did not account the development of the city, tourism place or to build the new places that will attract the tourist.

The third issue is large number of building the golf course and resort is a long term process and many issues relate to the cost. But, the Mayor did not account any of the issues. Moreover, t

While overall hypotesis is quite interesting but required more information to validate the proposal. Moreover, the proposal will be validated only if the already referred weakness is removed and answer all the question accurately.