As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Many of us have expressed that technology makes us stupid these days, but is it really so! Technology expand our knowledge, capability, effectiveness, creativity of thinking and make us more innovative.

In recent century, human have being developing the technology rapidly and deserve some credit for it. With the advancement of technology human is achieving vast knowledge of variety of unknown mystery which they don’t know before. For example, by helping internet anyone can get information of any places, human habit, food, there life style, taboo, tradition etc. and many more where they never known. If someone wants to acquire knowledge about science, astronomy, biology, physics, humanity etc. anything related to study they just need to search on internet, they will get variety of materials just in one click that they never imagine. These is gives us innovative idea and open vast area of knowledge. Moreover, it makes any work time consuming and effective.

Secondly, communication is so available that anyone can communicate with other side of world in just a minute which is impossible just a two decade ago by helping an e-mail, telephone, cell, and social media and also very reliable source. Some protest that, social media, internet have a terrible impact on young generation and children mentally and physically; other objection that they are becoming lazy and capability of practical realization is deteriorating but hardly it is true. It has currently seemed that their ability of thinking is deteriorating but if you looked back previous decades young generation are smarting by developing of the technology.

At last, technology has increased our self-efficacy, productivity, knowledge. But our first challenge how to provide it to every human in this world and make it more useful without any worse impact.