“We believe that improved customer service is the best way for us to differentiate

ourselves from competitors and attract new customers. We can offer our customers better

service by reducing waiting time in teller lines from an average of six minutes to an

average of three. By opening for business at 8:30 instead of 9:00, and by remaining open

for an additional hour beyond our current closing time, we will be better able to

accommodate the busy schedules of our customers. These changes will enhance our

bank’s image as the most customer-friendly bank in town and give us the edge over our

competition.”

Discuss how well reasoned . . . etc.

The following appeared as part of an article in a magazine on lifestyles:

“Two years ago, City L was listed fourteenth in an annual survey that ranks cities

according to the quality of life that can be enjoyed by those living in them. This

information will enable people who are moving to the state in which City L is located to

confidently identify one place, at least, where schools are good, housing is affordable,

people are friendly, the environment is safe, and the arts flourish.

Our contemporary life is very busy, everybody always in a rush and so on, so should plan our time schedule beforehand and very precisely. There are also different kind of technological improvements for our convenient lifestyle, for example we can use various online versions of apps and use it without going out of our home, its for our comfort. That’s why all service campaigns try to improve their accommodations. One of major service using is bank sphere, we have credit carts, salary, deposits and so on such kind of monetary divisions. In our example company we have proposal from customer service division to the manager of Mammon Savings and Loan.

The memo said that they would like to improve customer service in various ways, for differentiating from other companies, for loyalty and attract new customers. First suggestion was better service waiting time, so plan was diminish time from six munities till 3 minutes, so they would like to reduce waiting time for 2 time, however it means more operate workers there, as if they do the same work for this time, after that they shoud do it more quickly.

Another suggestions was to opening more earlier, if the typical service places are opening at 9 o clock, we would like to open in 08.30 and simultaneously remaining open for an additional hour beyond their current closing time, and to estimate better schedule for customers.

These two major changings lead to enhance image of the company as customer-friendly bank in a city and the same time give a edge over our competition.

The second evidence gives us information about the article in a magazine on lifestyle. Two years ago one city was listed in fourteens place as an annual survey that ranks cities according to the quality of life style which can give more enjoyable life. So this argument was main reason which leaded people to move this place and to see how it will be. Benefits of the city were listed such as schools was more good, this argument very convenient for people who have children, another benefit is housing affordable, it means that with a low budget people can find better homes for living. Then environment safety was another positive side of this city, it can give a guarantee for people, do not see crimes and unpleasant events. The final argument was art flourishing, under this argument they mean people like to go to music festivals, holding art exhibitions and people are more open minded in this side.

To sum up both of the evidences we can say that future life more organized on comfortable and better life, for that we should thinking on improvements as did it two examples.