Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

n the modern era peopel have differing views on how the internet should be used. There are those that believe the website has given them near endless information in order to learn and understand each other better. But there are other that believe having this much information can ruin a person's own private life and ake people judgemental to others. There are a various reasons why the internet can improve our lives in ways we have never comprehendad.

Firstly, access to immense information can help people solve problems either with their daily lives or with homework. For example, anyone can easily search for an answer on theinternet for their problems instead of looking it up in a books which will be a waste of time. Moreover, you can look up the internet to find easier ways to do your activities and be more effective in your choices.

Secondly, you can communicate with anyone around the world in instant. For instance, if your friend is in a distant country you can skype him talk to him as if he where in the same location as you are. Furthermore, you can send emails to each other either to write to your friends or relay information with one one click of a button.

Last but not least, you can write your examples and share your discovories using the website. With every new fact and knowledge being found every day people are continiously posting these interesting and sometimes even groundbreaking information to the internet. Many people are inspired by these new discovories and become more inventive and imaginative that helps them solve complex problems and makes thewm want to find more information.

This is why the internet has a positive effect on people. Solving problems quickly, long distance communication and sharing information can make the anyone more intellectual. The internet shall futher advance and reach new levels of acquiring information previosly thought impossible.