Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, technology is part of everyday life, we are surrounded by it, and cannot live without it. We can find new innovations in every field of our life. Internet is one of the wonderful miracle of new technology. Number of internet users is increasing day by day. It is a fact that in the past few years internet has exploded in terms of size, amount of information, and in accessibility. For some people access to so much information from the internet creating problems. However, in my opinion, the internet is providing a lot of valuable information which is beneficial for everyone.

First of all, school and college students are achieving good grades by utilizing the valuable information provided on the internet about almost all academic subjects. Students can get the most updated information on the internet without wasting their time. For example, when I was in college and if i need to find information for some assignment or homework I had to go to the public library, needed to find different books related to the topic, and read them to find one of the most relevant and valuable information, but now my nephew who is in college can get the same information by surfing different websites on the internet from the comfort of his home. A lot of information from different websites for the same topic is not creating confusion in students because when they enter the search string on the internet it searches the most relevant and right data and present them to the users with the results in the order of most important to the least valuable.

Furthermore, access of more and more people to internet is attracting a lot companies to reach hundreds of customers by providing their information on the internet. This in turn encouraging advertisers, marketers content makers, newsmakers to adopt the same strategies. Therefore, all the information is now available on the internet and people are gaining the benefits of this information. The usage of internet encompasses day-to-day life with a news examples being shopping, weather, news, live webcast and much more.

Finally, housewives are also gaining benefits from a valuable information from the internet. They have access to get information from home remedies, fashion, food recipes, benefits of fruits, vegetables and other ingredients,and what not. For example, the other day my mom wanted to cook chinese food. She didn’t know the recipe , but she was not worried. Just before started cooking she opened up a laptop and search for the remedy. She chose one of the popular and updated recipes and started to cook. As you can see that valuable information provided on the internet today is making everyone's life easier.

In conclusion, sometimes a lot of information available on the internet about the same topic is counter-productive for some people. However, I think a lot of information available on the internet is a blessing for most people. Most companies, students, housewives, and many more are gaining benefits from this information easily through the internet.