Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

I know many people who would claim that internet gives people acsses to too much information which creates problems. However, I am in the idea that internet is a very handy tool from which you can get truly valuable information. I think this way for several of reasons.

First of all, I can not imagine myself to do my day to day stuff without using internet. Information ate web espationly helps me at work. For example as i work as a programmer I face some kind of problems everyday, whithout internet I would stuck on them for very long hours, but know I can easily find the solution of my problem online.

Second reason being are online libraries. There are a lot of online books and jurnals which are publicly avaliable online. Many students and professionals are using them now insted of going to library. It is much more conviniante and time saving. When I was a student a few years ago I used a lot of online books to study for my exams.

Last but not least are movies and music. Many people ecluding mself are listening to music or watching TV shows while I warking or if they want to relax. And they can choose what they want to leastn or watch from internet. About 20-30 years ago no one can do that. For example I like watching Netflix at night, which is internet based movie sharing network.

Whereby, I think that internet provides very valuable information for everyone and can only be benefitiole. I do not see any problems that may acure because of information.