Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

this is the technological era and we use the internet as our daily essential things. I am not agree with the idea that, internet doesn't provides the valuable information. Of course it gives a lot of necessary knowledge in our life. In my perspective, I believe that, internet help us to find the meaning of words, it can improve our foreign language skill and academic knowledge too, help us in cooking and it is easy way to find the job as well. I will explore this in following essay.

First, I personally think that, if we don't know about the meaning of some difficult words than we can easily type the words in internet and receive the knowledge about that. my personal example is compelling exam of this. While I prepare for the GRE exam, there was a lot of difficult word and I was no idea about those words. After that I search the meaning of those words then I was totally surprise when internet explaining the meaning of words in my own language. that's why I love the internet.

Second, if we want to learn the foreign language then we can open the you tube channel and watch the video to improve our language skill. Nowadays, I am doing practice for the TOEFL exam by watching the videos on YouTube and it helps me a lot.

Third, I concede that, we can search about our job.

Moreover, it provides us knowledge about our academic course. we can meet the professor in Facebook or twitter and we can discuss about our problems which we don't understand. we can search in google as well. For example: if we want to know about the formula of mathematics than we can type in google (a+b)^2 = ?. then internet gives us the detail knowledge about that.

FInally, if we want to eat some healthy food or sweet or anything which we want to eat but we don't know how to cook them, than we can learn about how to cook in the internet.

Ultimately, in my opinion, I concur that, internet is great material for study, find the job and help us to cook.