"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument is not entirely logically convincing, since it ignores crucial assumption. it perhaps assume cogent, at first glimpse, to concur with the argument in article that problems lies with the publics lack of awareness, not with the quality of movies. however, in order to fully figure out this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence. The dispute could end up being much powerful then it looks or it perhaps be quite authenticate. in order to make that conviction, we need more than analyze what we learn.

First, the argument assume that problem lies with publics not with quality of movies. however it is unwarranted because, problems could lies on quality of movies or problem could lies with story of movies or problems could lies with actor of movies also.

Second the argument never addresses that, their are any other sources for watching super screen produced movies available or not. they may be watch on you tube or any other website. that can may be cause of fewer attended and increase in reviews.

One more important piece of evidence that might undermine argument is, only advertising may not be cause of increasing viewers. they should take interview with those people.

Thus, the argument is not completely sound. Clearly, then we need to have an additional evidences in order to get a more complete and concrete understanding of the strength and weakness of this article. we need to know more information. Ultimately, the argument might have been buttressed by interview, survey, time frame, study design.