Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

this issue raises contradiction that governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future. many people may have different place in this recommendation. however in my perspective, I believe that the truth of the given topic is limited. I have the ambigious opinion in this topic.

one reason for my belief is that, if people are dying because of hungry or illness, government should focus on the problem of contemporary situation. for that government can destroy the natural places to make money or to search food. for example government dismiss the jungle to farming on that land. or government use their natural sources like coal, oil, petroleum materials then can sold to other country to make easy life for the people of own country.

other reason for my belief is that, if government use all materials today, in future new generation could suffering from a lot of problems than today. like in future if their has no jungle, then the problem of oxygen be harmful for health of their new generation. and further people can't get knowledge about their natural sources. this may also the big challenge for the government.

above examples support the idea that, in both stage today and future, solving problem is important because if we not care about today or future the country people could die or go to other places. after than the country is totally destroyed. ultimately after considering both sides of the issue, it must be concluded that government should focus on immediate or future both problems.