As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

this topic raises the controversial issue whether "as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate". different people may have different positions on this topic. we cannot generalize about the truth. however, in my perspective I am consonant with this topic.

one reason for my belief is that, nowadays we often use calculator to solve simple problems or simple addition/ subtraction. this habit is cause of deteriorate our thinking skill. we cannot solve simple problems without calculator. for example- often students are used to calculator for multiplying 12 and 2 nowadays, they not remember the table of 12 or they forget the multiples of 12 because of calculator.

another reason for my belief is that, nowadays we use google for searching problems, for searching meaning. this is another reason to deteriorate our ability of thinking. we can find the solution of hard problems also, in google, that make us easy and may save our time also, but we not try ourselves to solve the problems, which is serious issue to put down our ability of thinking.

perhaps the best reason is, now a days we use the grammar aap which aap correct the meaning automatically. I believe that, if we use that aap we forget the correct meaning of simple words or we cannot try hard to remember the meaning of words. for example- now adays many people write "u" for "you", "thanku" for "thank you", "yr" for "year" etc. and we forget the real meaning of that words.

the examples above all support the idea that we find that, technology reduce the thinking ability of human mind. ultimately, after considering both sides of the issue, it must be concluded that, as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.