The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

this topic raises the controversial issue whether "instilling in young people a sence of cooperation not competition for leadership in any field. different people may have different positions on this issue. we can't generalize the exact truth of this recommendation. However, in my perspective, I believe that the truthfulness of the given recommendation is limited. But Iam consonant with the first half and disagree with the second half of the topic.

One reason for my belief is that, if society give the sence of cooperation to young people, than society have a lot of good manner people. if any person have a problem and need help then there are many helpful people in society to help. that type of society is peaceful and persons are kindful. if all society are peaceful then automatically country is also peaceful and leadership is going to be easy in peaceful country or society.

Another reason for my belief is that, if society not give sence of competition in their young people then people may going to be lazy or energy less. For example- When I read in class 10, my friend received good mark in study then won prize of school top and I didn't receive any prize in my school life. then I feel embrass, my parents said to me don't feel embrassed, read hard and did competation with her. then after 4 year, I got government job by study hard and she can't. compition give me alot of energy for doing great. So it is also necessary according to time or situation.

Perhaps the best reason for my belief is that, in world here are many country which are in very poor economic condition. if leader of those country not take compition with another country then how that country can develop.

The examples above all support the idea that we find for leadership cooperation and competition both necessary. Ultimately after considering both sides of the issue, I believe that sence of both cooperation and competition is essential for leadership according to time, situation and condition.