In each city in the region of Treehaven, the majority of the money spent on government run public school education comes from taxes that each city government collects. The region's cities differ, however, in the value they place on public education. For example, Parson City typically budgets twice as much money per year as Blue City does for its public schools — even though both cities have about the same number of residents. It seems clear, therefore, that Parson City residents care more about public school education than do Blue City residents.

The argument is not entirely logically convincing, since it ignores certain crucial assumption. it perhaps assume cogent, at first glimpse, to concur with the argument in Parson city residents care more about public school education then blue city resident. However, to fully figure out this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence. The dispute could end up being much powerless then it looks or it perhaps be quite authenticate. In order to make that conviction, we need more than analyze what we learn.

first the argument assume that Paron city budget twice as much money per year in public school as blue city so Paron city residents care more about public school education. Even so it is unwarranted because, in Paron city's schools may be have more children than blue city's schools. so Paron city schools need more money then blue city's school.

Another piece of evidence that would weaken the argument could come from the interview. we should ask the questions to residents of Paron city and their school members. The clue can come from the answers of the questions.

One more important piece of evidence that might undermine the argument is - making time of article. argument never address that educational,economical condition of that city or of their resident. it may be possible that Paron city's residents are all uneducated and residents of blue city's are educated. so Paron city need to educated them and invest more money to per student for attract to the school.

Thus the argument is not completely sound. Clearly we need to have an additional information in order to get a more complete and concrete understanding of the strength and weakness of article.

Ultimately, the argument might be buttressed by interview, survey, change the study design, think about time frame and research about the belief, interest and condition of their residents.