Do you prefer or not always telling truth is good for relationship.

This is the controversial issue whether always telling the truth is good in relationship or not. However, in my perspective, I believe that, always telling the truth may be cause of unhappiness, broken relationship and sometime dangerous as well. I fell this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, I assumes that, telling the truth always may be the cause of sadness. If someone go to the birthday party and he/she not like the decoration of the party and tell that truth with the birthday boy. Then what happened? Of course he fell very bad and unhappy. And this is not good for the birthday boy as well us too, because after that the relation may be not remaining good rather than past.

Secondlly, I think that, telling the actual story may be dangerous too. My personal example is the compelling example of this. My neighbor is died in accident in foreign country and someone told that event with his mother. After that his mother was socked to hear that news and she was died because of heart attack. His wife was mentally sick after hearing that news. In this type of case we have to be carefull while we give the information of the bad news.

moreover, I am of the opinion that telling the truth always can break the relationship of friends, husband-wife, parents-children, neighborhood country as well.

That's why, I Personally suppose the idea that telling always the actual story is not good because of unhappiness and dangerous situation.