children should be required to help to learn cooking as soon as they are able to do so.

I believe that, learning cooking is very helpful for students. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, cooking food is cheaper than buying food. Student can save some money for their personal needs and can take extra tuition classes with the save money. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I leave my mom dad house and started to live alone for my study, I feel very easy. This is because my parents already teached me how to cook food. My friends are expense a lot of money to buying food however, I save my money to cook at home. From the save money I buy my book or clothes or many essential things for me. Consequently, I am agree with the learning how to cook as small age.

Secondly, Now a days we can see a lot of chemical mixed food in market but healthy food is necessary for all people. If we prepare at home we can eat healthy food. If we eat healthy food we became a strong and we cam give all of our attention on the study. If we not feel well we have to go to the doctor and take a rest too. Because of health problem we lost our money and study time as well. As a result, I am concede that gain knowledge about cooking in early age is very helpful for students.

In conclusion, I'm of the opinion that it is great idea to learn about the cook when we are able to learn. This is because to save money and to become healthy. Therefore, personally , I concur that children should be required to help to learn cooking as soon as they are able to do so.