A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer."

this topic raises the controversial issue whether "a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college." different people may have different positions on this issue. we can't generalize the accurate truth of this recommendation. however, in my perspective, I believe that the truthfulness of the given recommendation is limited. but I am consonant with this topic.

first reason for my belief is that, same curriculum helps the student to study with another school student also. they can take competition with another school's students. school level students are small children or teenager age student. they are too small to take special subject for study. they don't know about their interest or ability. so, they can't take specific course for study. if they study same books than they can grow as same rate also.

another reason for my belief is that, if students want to change school for any reason during the study time period, same curriculum helps them to adjust in new school.

perhaps the best reason is, student should keep the all general knowledge because they need all simple knowledge in their life. For example-if any small child is good on science, then nation can give that child to more science knowledge because he/she good in science but if nation not give him or her math knowledge than how he or she can go to market for soaping. For all these reasons, I believe that nation should give all general knowledge to small children and after enter college nation should give the knowledge on which students have good ability.

The examples above all support the idea that we find same national curriculum is good for small children. ultimately, after considering both sides of the issue, it must be concluded that nation should require same national curriculum until they enter college.