Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Information is a very important part of our life. With the help of knowledge, we can solve many problems in our life and by gathering the information we can gain knowledge and become valuable to society. Some people believe that the Internet is a great source to get valuable information than it creates problems, others would disagree. In my view, I firmly believe that the Internet is the most reliable source to get knowledge for the following reasons.

To begin with, it will help when we travel to a different country. Your tour would be convenient if you have information about the country which you are visiting. For example, my parents took me for a vacation to the USA for 10 days when I was 15 years old. We visited New York, California, and texas. My dad use to collect information regarding the attraction of those cities before we go there, he used to search on the internet about transportation services, time of the subways and visiting hours of the attraction. He gets all the knowledge about cities before we visit. As a result, we didn't have to waste our time and we did cover many places and had a lot of fun. If he didn't have the internet then he can't get all the schedule and other information about the cities, there might chances that we had to waste a whole day to find the attraction of the city. As we can see, the knowledge we get through the internet is very significant that our travel would be comfortable.

Furthermore, we can solve problems. Many information is available on the internet that we can do our work. For instance, my sister had stomach pain in the middle of the night. I tried to contact the doctor's office but everything was close than I started to search online and I found a lot of information regarding stomach pain like which medication to use, what are the causes, etc. I did give her medication so she was able to sleep throughout the night. If I didn't find information through the internet then she might have to suffer the whole night. This example taught me that knowledge we get from the internet is very valuable.

In summary, many perspectives and viewpoints on these issues exits, I am convinced that the information we get through the internet is reliable. Not only, it will help when we travel to a different country, but also we can solve the problems.