Woven baskets characterized by a particular distinctive pattern have previously been found only in the immediate vicinity of the prehistoric village of Palea and therefore were believed to have been made only by the Palean people. Recently, however, archaeologists discovered such a "Palean" basket in Lithos, an ancient village across the Brim River from Palea. The Brim River is very deep and broad, and so the ancient Paleans could have crossed it only by boat, and no Palean boats have been found. Thus it follows that the so-called Palean baskets were not uniquely Palean.

In the above argument, author seems to be questionable about the uniqueness of the distinctive pattern woven baskets found in prehistoric village of Palea. As the author traveled he realized that the similar design baskets are available in distinct parts the world. Even the villages in different corners of the world also use similar style baskets. The overall mindset and the assumption of the author is very fluctuating and right from the beginning is vague and illogical. He has not covered every aspects of the situation and has not collected enough statistics while making a conclusion about it.

Firstly, seeing woven baskets in the close proximity of a village he made a conclusion that the baskets are being developed inside the village itself by the village residents. For ages people are known to make things in which they are specialized and then sharing their specialization with others by exporting things to others out in the world. People are known to import products if they don't have enough resources to build the things of classic quality. Sometimes manpower and resources work are also the barrier for this step. So, might be the villagers of Palea had these baskets imported from the nearby states.

Even if we consider the saying of author right that the baskets are made in the Palea city, citizens might have decided to

transport it to different parts of the world to extend their business horizon. They might have looked as the reasonable source of profit for the betterment of the village and the coming future generation.

In his next statement author seems obscure by stating the facts that the archaeologist has found similar baskets in Lithos, a village across the deep and broad Brim River from Palea. Since, Lithos is only reachable via boat to cross the Brim River and the author doesn't find any evidences of the existence of boats in Palea, he again changed his statement that the baskets where not uniquely Palean. Here also author failed to have a wider outlook at the point, as the villagers might had boats in ancient time but then sold that boats out or used that boat to travel outside of the city or boats are all destroyed.

Therefore, it might be plausible that the baskets are exported to a different state from Palea and then from there distributed to different cities. So, Palea must have used different two or four wheeler to deliver baskets out of the city.

It then can be interpreted that the baskets are the unique production of the Palea city widely known for there distinctive pattern designs.

Henceforth, author must have widen been more proactive in collecting more realistic and relevant information in supporting his point of view. He might have considered inquired about the people from that city about the woven baskets, about the transportation mechanism they use, about the business used by them for living and many more queries learning more about city before making any conclusions. He should not have hurried but should have made provided with sound reasons to believe upon.