To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Society, the word in simple term means the aggregate of a bunch of people living together in an ordered community. The terminology is often wrongly compared with the trending apartment culture, which is more popular in the big cities. People from different states having different languages, culture, profession and religion came together in an area and lives next

to each other. Therefore, often the misconception prevails that to understand the important characteristics of a society, study its major cities. But the statement is vague and has no ethical meaning.

Firstly, considering the geographical structure of our habitat only 1/8th of the area constitutes to the major cities.

Minor cities, towns, villages these all contributes to the major part of earth.

People living in these other parts are living together for ages, being there for each other and helping one another.

They maintain the warmth of life in there surroundings and teaching the same morals to the younger generation.

Secondly, Major cities with high paced lifestyle doesn't let people have enough time to spend

on bonding with the neighbors or connecting with the society residents on the mental level.

Bigger the city, larger the distance, lesser the time left leads to more the differences.

They are running a race from 6 AM in the morning to 12 till the night, with no emotions and full of greed for self gains.

Although they live adjacent in a society but they don't even know each others name.

Hence in conclusion, the features of a society are largely imposed on the human morals, their feelings and emotions.

A place where importance are giving more to ethics and less to self gains can be considered as the ideal place for people to live.

Size of cities doesn't play any role and are nothing compared to the size of heart of people surrounding you.

Its the heart of people living in your vicinity defines the culture of your society.

They are the one's who makes the world understand the importance of our ancient culture.