Woven baskets characterized by a particular distinctive pattern have previously been found only in the immediate vicinity of the prehistoric village of Palea and therefore were believed to have been made only by the Palean people. Recently, however, archa

Well-recognized baskets have been seen only in the nearby village of Palea and therefore believed they were made only by the people of Palea. Recently, however, archaeologists discovered a basket of "Palea" in Lithos, an ancient village in Brim River from Palea. The Brim River is very deep and wide, and so the ancient callers could cross the boat only, and no old boats were found. It follows that the sessions called Palean were not exclusively Jewish.

Paleamn basket are not unique for many reasons, but the author’s claim is unfounded. The river is deep and wide, so it can only be crossed by boat. This may not be true. There are various way of ferry through water. For a deep wide river, there can be bridge if the water is slow. By ridging ropes and floating objects, afloat bridge can handle large amount of commerce activity.

Boat can be various form, for example, balloon boat made of animal skins can provide high lift with very low weight. Balloon boats can easily decompose.

If there is no boat found, there can be various reasons, for example termites destroyed the boats already. There can also be the ice age final flood and destroyed everything.

Even Palean baskets are not exclusive found in Palean, Palean didn’t trade, Palean can exchange knowledge and population. For example, ancient people already knew you can’t marry your mother or sister, villages often exchange brides.

The situation we have today is inaccurate, the Brim River may not exist in ancient times, or Lithos people are Palea people migrated some year before or after the basket discovery.