12. Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Education is one the most important factors contributing to not only an individual's but nation's future too. Succsuess of a country depends on how well educated it's citizens are. Therefore, the government should offer free university education to any student who has been admitted but can't afford the tuition.

A university degree equips the students with necessary professional skills. But it evident that tuition fee cost has increased over time and families are finding it more and more difficult to send their children to college. In these circumstances there are many deserving students who do not go to college because their families can't afford it. Making education free for such students would create each and every citizen an equal opportunity to study and excel. Free education to the poor students make sure that each student gets equal opportunity to make a good career. Making sure that everyone gets equal opportunity the country will contribute in making a society will less inequality. A place where each and every citizen irrespective of his economic conditions can dream of a good future.

It is often criticized that giving away subsidies impacts a country's economy negatively. But giving free education only to students those who can't afford would ensure that the tax payer's money is utilized in most efficient way. An investment made in education pays rich dividends in future. Not only an educated citizens would form a competent workforce, they would contribute to nation's economy too. In short run it may appear that the government would be spending money but in long run the nation can reap significant benefits from the investment.

Thus, implementing this policy would results in positive impact to the nation's society, will make a skilled workforce which would build nation's economy as well.