the actoin woud be corret to the amount reasion.

The issue opinion that author said in claim people an action is morally correct it the mount good . Sometime people action to the something new so that is morally good to that condison at that time people some new creating idea and some desent action so people is pay to the amount of the action. Author said othr think is sometime people get marvelus action and that time some accindent in there so that time people get more amount pay for the action so it bad think in that issue cailm.

The issue topic will be dicuss and i am agree with the author tone and we will discuss theat topic at in your own side and we get some good reason and some bad reason so that amount will paid more the action.

First think is the issue some people like as stunt and all that action at that time people get more money to collect to the stunt so that time money is good the that your own. It is useful to the other think and we are

some work is do that this money. That time author said amount is good and the other think is cliam to the author is same condision and stunt man some indgred that time so the result from the amount greter to the action .

The issue author said to reason of that the morality of the all think is depend on the action and more that the important than intent to the person action.A example of that condison some action is shoe to the movie star and the same think as show to the a comman person so that time movie stare get more amount to hte that action. The all morality is that action creat by a movie stare.

the issue we have conculde that more think is that hoew to you perfoem is not so far meinful but the think is useful is who perfor the action and how is more important to the your side and we get more amount to that person.