some people belive in that increase in the violance in the media in our socity.

The issue opinien that people believe that increacing violence in the media is the case of the increasing violeance in our scoiety. I agree with this isuue and we discuss about my own position in this topic. The increasing violance in our society, especially among the children.

The first think in this topic is people show the some news in media in he inspierd of this topic and he admired to this topic and some other effect of the news is good and bed habit to the people. As like that the social media is so good to the some think but some people is not to yet use to the good perpose adn some bed habit of thyis the social media.so as far the author said to the increasing to the violance in our socity.

the second lliogical think is incrasing violence in the media is good as well as so useful to the people.

Some time some accient or eatheqeck to the some country so we have go there and save to some people and this time media is good use to this perpose.

Third think of this issue is the other belive that childdren's peer groups and parental role model powerful influnce on children's behevior. This time some people is as marvelus group to the friends and we get eassley take some good habit in there in your own.

This issue we have concuison that the author said is ture but is not much so far in this to the realy life.

So incresing media violance is good and peer of grouds so far..