An international development organization, in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus, has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A. While seeds for this new type of millet cost more, farmers will be paid subsidies for farming the new variety of millet. Since millet is already a staple food in Tagus, people will readily adopt the new variety. To combat vitamin A deficiency, the government of Tagus should do everything it can to promote this new type of millet.

The argument topic is to the vitamin A and this topic of the argument the other is not conclude properly for a vitamin A.So we have discuss this questions.

A international development organization in response to a vitamin A and some people deficiency impoverished nation Tagus.So organization is decide to engineered a new breed of millet in high vitamin A.

The new type of the millet is to cost more,organization will be paid subsidies to the farmer to the farming to the new millet.So farmer get to the subsidies and to farming to new millet and is work to hard to the new millet.The one benefit of the farmer is the the organization will give to the subsidies.

The new millet is already a staple food in Tagus and people will readily adopt to the new variety to combat vitamin A.So people is adopt to this new variety so government is Tagus and it will be try best to the promote to this new type of millet.So government is promoted to the millet with a new add,newspaper and etc..

Because of this topic we conclusion that the new millet is very costly and people we be adopt to this new millet to vitamin A.