an ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor's record of treating similarly afflicted patients.through gaining such access,the ailing patient many better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition.

The issue of the ailing patient should have eassy to his or her doctor's record of treating similarly afficted patients.Such that the paitents of the medical condition is better to the outher condition and doctor is component to treat that the medical condition.

The issue will be agree with the recomandation.This ailing patient is to easy to the access and gaining such as access.The doctor's such as patient that the medical condition and his record to the treating condition and his differnt type of the trating that is not access to the term of the condition so doctor is better to the outside of the treating so we have agree to this condition.

This time medical condition is not to very good so far we have opplised that the old aling patient is devploing and to medical condition. In such a time doctor are patient one time such a patient to some big ingery tha and we have some aplogised to the doctor treatment and they get more gaining such acess to the ingery .onother time some patient is very critical sicuation and medical condition is not good.