People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

People make decision based on emotion and justify those decision with logic is poor that the is mansion that the issues.I am agree with the this statement.

People some time it is decision based on emotion in not good because of some people in emotion is very residual and he get wrong decision that time.One day some people playing a game and one people is ingerd them so the other people deride that he is not playing to this game.So this time is poor decision maker.

The another think is one of the day people get less mark to the examination and he is decide.He not to study graduation.This time people is poor decision maker.So that people not to thinking any time with his emotion.

People make a decision based on emotion some time is benefit that like as some people die and you save that people life so it's good and that is the benefit of the your emotion. Another think as example some people is walk in way some traffic are there so get there emotion and they are clear those traffic this time emotion is good thinking.

so this issues we concision that some time emotion is good but the logic afterwards are poor decision maker in this issues.the all think is not true