in order serious un employment in our town.

The argument topic is to the to manufacturing of the car in hillview landfill and so much problem that in manufacturing process and after this manufacturing process town take profit of the car manufacturing.

So the author said in the argument in this topic allviate the seroious unemployement problem in our town.

So some people is encurage to the other to new manufacturing autotech build its automobile manufacturing plant in our area.

The first think we discuss about the plant manufacturing in town. A town is a hillview landfill, it is undevloped for the decades, is a perferct side for the plant because of that this toen people has unemployment so this manufacturing plant we have easily get to the worker of this toen and yet that not more money paid to this work. So materiaL easily avlilebale to this out side and not more cost off that material.

Second think is the building and staffing of this plant will put to the work thosands of hillview resident left tcomputech computer softwere programming company ababdoned its national facility off the last year.

So that in this view of this automanufacturing company is so gaint to the town unemplyoment people .

Third think is the company have so many unempyolment so we asking the city council

to authorize a large camaigan to attract to the company and offer significant tax incentives to make our town and we asjking them to atteactive to this gaint of the carmanufacturing.

Tis argument topic is author said must be write in this topic but is not so far much covered to this topic ain this peregrap so we habe concusion that the author argumenrt topic and we have not satisfid to this argument.