An international development organization, in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus, has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A. While seeds for this new type of millet cost more, farmers will be paid subsidies for farming the new variety of millet. Since millet is already a staple food in Tagus, people will readily adopt the new variety. To combat vitamin A deficiency, the government of Tagus should do everything it can to promote this new type of millet.

The importance of vitamin A to our health should be spread among people of Tagus so they can help in adopting the new variety of the millet.The government of Tagus should tell their prople that the new variety of the millet have no harm or side effects and it has the same quility as the normal millet becasue people tend to not like change and at first will hesitate and alarmed to the new millet.Since farmers will be paid subsidies they now have a motivition to farm the new variety and speed up its popularity amonge people of Tagus.With the help of farmers and educated people in Tagus the new millet should be poupler among people in no time, and with the increase usage of social media the government should use this stage to promote the the imprtance of vitamin A and the new type of millet. Giving free samples to the people of the new type of millet will speed up it's adoptition among people and help with increase vitamin A among the people.Providing other products that are rich with vitamin A in the market as an alternative of the new millet will help solving the problem.Using schools, TV network and colleges to spread the problem with vitamin A deficiency will be another way to promote the new type. The government may give free lands to farmers to farm the new type only will help alot in providng alot of that type in the market. Taste improve products that have no harm may used to give the new type a beeter taste and smell so children and adults like it more than the old millet type.