People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

For decision making I am with using logic more than emotions since emotion can not show the perfect picture and the right angle to see the problem and the possible solutions for that problem, also if only logic is considered during the decision making the output will be bad since this decisions will effect humans so their emotions and the conseconses of that decision on their life becasue we are live in socity and we deal with people in daily basis we can not make decision based on logic only, yes logic may provide the most profitible solutions but it may hurt others. But if only emotions used in decision making the output will not provide any progress and will cause bad results becasue decision based on emotions only depends on the way people fells and their emtional statues at that moment which is not constant and will lead to poor decisions in that case, most of these type of people who make decision on their emotions will try to justify or explaine their decisions using logic since the output will be bad and it's their responsibility so they try to find away out of that position.

I think that using logic with a little emotions to make decision is the best way a will provide good output and if not the responsibility on the decision maker will be less since any one in his position will make the same decision because logic in constant in all situations with all people.

I agree that people using only emotions and no logic at all their decisions will effect them and everyone under that decision in a bad way, also it expecteed that they will try to escape from that responsibility by saying that they used logic as people can not disagree with logic if it is correct.

For people in a leading position emotion in decision making is not an option since they wili affect alot of people.