All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The speaker asserts that it is needed to require all parents to volunteer time to their kid's schools. Although there are not all parents who have time to attend schools, such policy help parents achieve their family responsibility and children grow up smoothly; So, I agree with the speaker.

To begin with, requiring all parents to volunteer time to their children's schools helps parents accomplish their family obligation, since parents can know what their children is lacking. In order to maintain family's operation normally, children's growing cannot be ignored. Only realizing their children's need, parents can know how to make children improving. Thus, after going to schools, parents can know how to help their children, and then fulfill their family responsibility.

Further, children can also benefit from such policy. Since children want to be know more, parents go to their schools can make children's need known. After knowing their children's mistake, parents can point out it and help children improve. For example, when learning the process of system value, parents must know what is mistake their children doing. Only knowing it and point out it, children can learn their lesson. After growing, children can fulfill their duties in the future, because they have more probability to success.

Although, requiring parents to volunteer time to their children's school have positive effect on family, there are all parents who have enough time to attend schools. For example, if parent's occupation is business boos, lawyer, or other occupation that is busy, parents cannot have extra time to fulfill such policy; So this policy is not suitable to all parents.

To sum up, except for some parents whose occupation is busy, requiring parents to their children's schools not only have positive influence on family, but also help children growing; Therefore, I agree with what the speaker says.