All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

It is good for parents, teachers, and students to have time together because it makes more possibility for interactions between them which is going to have positive consequences. However, schools' administerations should not make a volunteer time mandatery for all parents because of time and money matter.

Parents can know their children better when they volunteer times to their children's schools. For example, imagine a parent who are always busy with their fulltime jobs and daily responsibilities, so they might not have enough time to interact with their child. As a result, they even can loose track of their child educational plan which is not good. On the other hand, a parent get an announsement from school that they should come to school and spend some times with their child. This can give an apportunity to a parent to have more communication in school environmnet. For example, they can observe their child interaction with teachers and other classmates that is beneficial for better parenting.

Additionally, parents can learn and teach something new by spending time in their children's schools. Consider a parent who have a presentation about healthy diet choices. As a result, students and teachers learn usefull nutritional options.

On the contrary, some parents might get upset by being forced to spend time in their children's schools which is understandable sometimes. For example, low-income families who always work hard to provide a good finicial environment for their children will not have an extra time to be volunteered at schools. In this cases, schools' administrations should make exeptions for busy and low-income parents. On the other hand, some parents might have disabilities that will make embarassing situation for their kids. Imagine a student who gets mocked by her classmates because of her disabaled mother of father. As a result, a mandatory volunteering time is not going to be beneficial.

It is beneficial to have more communication between parent and students in schools environments; however, it should be optional for parents to spend some times with their kids at school.