All too often companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees such consultants would be unnecessary

Every interprise in the world is seeking prosperity and economical booming. However the main question remains, how? some belive external insight can shed the light to the success; however, Other think it is better to seek the answer from internal body of company. It seems that just looking to local human resoorces, is rather myopic. I will put this two contrasting view into comparision.

Employing Experts from outside of the company not only brings new perspective to the company's different issues, but also this brilliant idea of using fresh and unbiased views will help the manager to be introduced with new strategies. For example, last year my company was in economical crissis and it seemed to involved for my CEO and board that they came to conclusion to announce bankroupcy and close the company for good. Nevertheless, for final solution they ask the emplyee, whom thier job was on stake. One bright worker suggested to use an expert, and magically this reay do the job. Under the advice of the consuler, my company passed the dramatic turn and now our company is stable than ever.

On the contrary, Using the outside the company consultant may lead to superficial soloutions. Because a profound strategy to address the problemm needs a deep aeuentance withe the envoironment of company in its every layers. Even though this may be the case, This expersts always take their time and also investigate the complexities from eployees' outlook to reach a more complete view to give sugestions to takle the problems.