In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

It is totally acceptable that the job of the begginer is very important for inquiring any case. According to sentence given above, before concluding the final outcome, the beggining data should be very precise for working on further operation.

In the initial stage of any inquiry or investigation, one needs to collect certain clues for the further operation. It is the crucial stage when no one is knowing the whole matter. One needs to study the whole scenario starting from the begginig and gather the information about the people and places who are the part of the inquiry.

Let's take an example of a crime investigation case. Suppose, the phone rings at the crime office and one officer picks up the call. He then come to know about the information that there has occured a murder in the New York city. At this time all they have is just a news that someone got murdered there.The officer is not even knowing about the person who got killed there. So It is an important task for them to go to the crime place and collect the data like fingerprints, blood and all.

We can assume an other scenario of the news reporter. Before giving any kind of news, news reporters visit different places, meet different people and by this way they collect the data regarding the upcoming news. The data then gets analysed and filtered for the final headline. By this way it is an important to first gather the data before concluding any news.

However, it is also a crucial role for the expert who contribute in the final stage of any inquiry by taking an example of court Judge. So after the above discussion, I am agree with the statement