The best ideas arise from a passionate interests in commonplace things.

Where do greatest ideas from? That is a question with different answers for disparate people. I concede that the best ideas are the result after one's understanding and experiences of normal things up to certain extent. I believe only aspirants heading to certain fields could come up with them. But there still remain some who hold different opinions that, greatest ideas need dedications that could not be achieved by ordinary people, thus leaving the best idea a mysterious mask.

A part of people regard ideas possessing higher quality as a result of super special combination, that includes proposer's diligence, opportunities, relations and the type of the idea. They still accept the claim that the best ideas could be made through passionate interests, but where can them be extracted is discussed. For example, the research papers are a paragon for researchers in astronomer studies, and that is where them express their ideas regarding the universe. We could say the papers are their work of dedications, but cannot say they are extracted from commonplace things, in that theories about the space need studiers to accomplish years of studies to propose, which is far more over the standard for commonplace. And such esoteric formulas and jargons hinder layperson to fully get the point. Moreover, the experiment facilities and observant machines are hard mandatory conditions for proposing such important ideas. So if two intellectual-equal people are conducting the same project, and one of them has enough condition and the other has not, the best ideas are not from a passionate interest in commonplace things but from a passionate interests in conditional places.

However, while the example mentioned before contains its understandableness, we fail to talk about it into different context: universe ideas on professional papers are cryptic, but they are really happening in our world, its profoundness is just for human beings but not for the nature, so naturally speaking, the ideas are still in commonplaces. As for the devices and machines, they are not supportive evidence to attribute universe study as a research with multiple obstacles, because why we feel it requires a lot just due to the perspective we used to evaluate it is our own, we should view it from an astronomist, who feels no startles at all when seeing those facilities which are not uncommon in that field. More importantly, those esoteric ideas are also composed by several simple formulas and definitions, from such angle, why does not those ideas be regarded as commonplaces?

In sum, some people try to cite certain ideas' underlying features and special properties when proposing it to undermine such a claim, but I think their citation is wrong, and any uneasy to understand ideas and related needed equipment could be viewed from other perspective. But what we should focus on is what stays unchangeable at all time, which is a claim that the best ideas do come from a passionate interest.