The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition

The issue of instilling in young people the sense of cooperation, not a competition for leardship in various field is a controversial one. On the one hand, it is a best way to devlope young people. On the other hand, sometime it might be go wrong way because of lack of experiance. However, in the finale analysis, I believe that it should be a need to devlope a sense of cooperation into the young people for the leardership.

The main reason is that leardership in cardinal and pompous field by callow people is a best way to run companies or industry. The young people has vim and zeal to manage everything. They always ready to take a risk. For example, Mr. Ratan tata founder of TCS company started their own firm at a age of twentyfive, Mark Zackurberg founder of facebook launched his site at a age of twenty. However, it is a proof that young people can handle large industry and government field with ease.

Another reason for my view is that to lead large fields, young people should be an aboveboard and genial. They should be cooperative rather than competitor. This helps them to lead industry pacefully. For example, Mr. Ratan tata founder of TCS were so kind and down to earth. He was always try to learn new things from people. He cooperate with other business people when there was a down side of TCS. He always believe in "Running alone might give you fast success but running together gives you far success."

Some might argue, It is a risk to give these big industry and government in hand of rudimentry people who lacks the experiance. The new young people are always try to gain instant success. They do not put their laborious effort into the work. For example, Successful company of IT field the Tech is now having new CEO. He is son of founder of Mr. Reddy but now he is now able to manage company, share are going down in recent analysis, the young CEO always comes in moot news.

While there are arguments to be made on both side, it is limpid that there are more advantages to instilling sense of cooperation rather than competition in young and callow people to lead pompous fields.