The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition

completely agree with the fact that the society should instill the youth with a sense of cooperations rather than competition which is for the greater good for the cconomy and the nation Youth are the future of the nation and trends are changing rapidly, the the sense

of belonging is not only required for the excelling of the particular field in which they work. corroborate to the story in the sport called cricket in early 2000's we had a tournament in which the best players of every country were put together to play against the number I team at that point, even though the rest of the world had the hest players of that sport in a team the team lost, which insisted that even though talent and leadership skills are present the one skill which stands out is the need cooperation this single handedly won them the competition We often see this in many sports that a B players can win matches if they have A team, considering the Coordination

Young minds are required to resolve the new age problems and there should be a sense of cooperation for them to corroborate and work towards a common This is highly fruitful for the entire humanity In the multi national company where mon goal the projects done required multiple skill set the idea to work with a group of who have expretise in the various different domains, these things are also referred as cross domain projects, the typical success of this lies in the fact that they can work people together to finish this particular thing in time This is the need of the hour and this is ka that cooperation/coordination its full potential is required across various domains for this

to function to It's fu considered to be good but there's no bar which dictates the Competition, is fine line between a healthy one and an ugly one, similar thing happened in a small region in India when two youth icons higly revered by the public were involved in denigrating each other rather than focusing on the real issue. This is one such example wherein it's seen that the purpouse of the election is lost in pity battle

Having said this we thing no matter how healthy we define a competition, it has a povidence of turning into something ugly, so we should take the approach of teaching out youth to work in cooperation and finishing the task