"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising"

I agree with the fact that the awareness about the movies is not reaching general public and this can be fixed in the subsequent years by spreading awareness by creating campains to target the lager audience There are multiple reasons why we don't see many viewers watching the movie in

the super screen one of the possible reason for this could be the fact that the world is

engulfed wiht a pandemic, wherein people are required to stay at home and this could

be one of the reason which are resulting in not many people watching the movie. Recently the movie of the world famous director Christopher Nolan was released in this pandemic and it got great reviews. The reason why it's this way is the fact that the movie is yet to be watched by the general public and this could be the reason why it's highly rated amongst the crites. It's a know phenomenon that the movie critics are exprets and rate the movies based on many different phenomenon, this however is not true with the pedestrian public, this would lead to the system of getting mixed reviews once it's available for the local public

Another reason we need to incorporate while accepting the studies is the fact that is this the general trend that is observed across all the genre of the movies released this year. This would help us corroborate the marketing campaign. Also, noawadys due to the OTT platform like netflix which has killed the movie theater business the directors producers also release the same movie in these platforms and this leaves this to the true movie enthusiasts who specifically go and watch the movies in theater to get an emersive experience.

Based on the arguments presented above we know that the quality of the movies has not dropped the awareness about movies is not well recieved by the common public this could be because of various factors including the emergence of various new players in the market like Netflix, which kills the idea of stepping outside to watch the movie the way it's supposed to be experienced. Leaving only to the critics to write the good reviews, indicatin the quality of the movies