The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young people are the future of every nation. They are the key mode of success in every direction. Leaders are people who are dedicated, devoted and determined towards the path they follow. Why are youngsters always forced to compete with others to grow in a society? Is is the only factor that would make them successful leaders? Cooperation has also been a nessesity to bring people together and convince them to get on the same consensus.

Ideas that evoke from the minds of vivid young people has helped the society grow at a faster pace. No idea is extraordinary neither too low. Brainstorming is a forum where young people come together, share ideas and implement them. Cooperation is the prime factor here that counts on bringing people together and convince each on of them in the forum to agree to a plan. It is rightly said, managing people is a difficult task, having the skills of managing people can help building team and get people work in a common direction.

Ever industry today focuses on getting people together and share ideas at different level and implement them with improvement at every stage. Consider a case of Abraham Lincoln, who brought the Americans together and abolished slavery by fighting against the opposed. He modernized the American economy only because of the help of people around him and gaining their confidence through cooperation. During world wars, without the cooperation amongst the people of the nation, the war wouldn't have come to an end.Competition has always been there for every young master in the society, but that has created a sense of selfishness in an individual to gain better opportunities in comparison with others.

Being cooperative means being selfless. Cooperation will always help any person to build faith in every other person and help society in a better way. Government is formed by the people who are wanting to have cooperation amongst themselves to create a great society.