A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education has become a prime necessity for the students to create a bright fututre for themselves. Students choose to study those subjects which they are interested in getting into a carrer path they want to be successful into.

Students of a particular nation are expected to know certain languages for communicating fluently with other people around them and hence basically the national language subject should be made compulsary in study cirriculum. Culture has been a major aspect that has brought people from various regions to a single location. Art, science, mathematics,English, geography and history are the major subjcects that has to be taught to every student of the nation so that they are well versed with the requirements of their culture. Geography and history gives the basic knowledge about the envoirnmental factors, indepth study about the temperatures, the events that occured in past, the amalgamation of countries, the battles fought etc. which is necessary for every student to know these facts that helps them understand how to deal with people around them.

Science has advanced so fast over the previous decades that humans are further expecting an exponential growth in technology. To futher move at a faster pace in developing technology that would help humans work efficiently science as a subject is a must to be taught to students, hence, science should be considered as one of the major subjects as national cirriculum. Students when they get into colleges their aspirations change and every student then choose subjects that are lucrative for getting them high paid jobs. To choose these subjects that would help them fetch lucrative jobs of their liking, the basic subjects like science, mathematics, english etc would help them in long run.

Gaining basic knowledge of particular subjects become a compulsion as it proves to be benificial at later stages to choose lucrative jobs.