The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and to ignore negative actions.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain the reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The statement, "Your best teacher is your last mistake" is kind of incomplete as what we learn from is the corrections implied against that mistake and not thw wrong done it. Therefore it won't be i correct to state that considerations of the negative actions is also important as one can not sit high on the stack made of the praises given for his positive actions. From such a height the negatives won't be visible and so it's impacts. The negative actions if left unattended won't go benign as they severly counter the positive actions.

To sustain it with an exampple we can look at a kindergarten student whose mind is inchoate to jude the good and bad actions done by him. Surely he does the praiseworthy things mundane but the vulnerbality to any wrong is high and that wrong done can not always be innocous. Say he is studying hard and scoring good grades and thus earning lots of praising and motvaton for it, no doubt this is benevolent but what about the fact that he, at such a small stage is getting addicted to watching television for a myriad numbers in an hour and even the content not for his age. Now if this negative habit is not admonished within a proper timelimit, he is surely going to lose in the long run and eventually making whatever good he had lerant.

Second example of teacher is the givernment of our socirty which guides te rules and regulations to be followed for establishment of a better society. As we all know under the government there are rewards to praise the actions proven benevolent for the society but there is also a provision for those who fail to follow the rule( a negative action). It is sure that if this goes unattended then this cannot direct us towrads the goal of a better society. Therefore a penalty sysytem is mad efor such actions so that such people learn to be caveat the next time.

Overall I would like to sum that as important as the prasing of positive deed in motivating and inspiring people the critic for negatives could not be neglected as the results of actions surely pull down whatever poitives have achieved. Hence it wrong to say that ignoring negative actions would be the best teaching as these actions when corrected becomethe best teacher so ignoring them would be ignoring the best teacher."