The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

As the author’s claim that only considering positive points of an individual is an unsound thing as only considering positive things may lead’s to ignoring the weakness and history teaches us that ignoring the weakness’s lead certain individual into detrimental or fatal situation.

Taking an example of a cricketer who has a fear of bouncer deliver ball, just by ignoring his/her weakness does not accomplice him/her as a complete cricketer as taking a preventative step on weakness help an individual to achieve something extraordinary in life.

Weaknesses are not confined to an individual but also an organization were the loopholes are recognize and preventive steps are taking an examples of an company were the sales are decline recognizing the lacuna and weakness regarding the marketing strategies, operational strategies, can help an organization to increase its sales.

Weakness is a part an individual were nobody is granted any mercy every individual has certain kind of loopholes or lacuna which he can carried forward with or can work on it to as author’s claim that one must only consider the positive point of a person and ignore the negative one’s that seem that person should just only on their positive points but negative points are as warrant as negative ones and it offers the individual with an opportunity to convert their negative points into positive ones.