On Balmer Island, where mopeds serve as a popular form of transportation, the population increases to 100,000 during the summer months. To reduce the number of accidents involving mopeds and pedestrians, the town council of Balmer Island should limit the number of mopeds rented by the island's moped rental companies from 50 per day to 25 per day during the summer season. By limiting the number of rentals, the town council will attain the 50 percent annual reduction in moped accidents that was achieved last year on the neighboring island of Seaville, when Seaville's town council enforced similar limits on moped rentals.

In the argument given above author suggested that the road accident is directly proportional to the number of mopeds on the road and the evidence render was of a town in the neighboring island, anticipating the rule with decrease in amount of moped rented per day and author assertion that decreased in the rental moped will eventually decreases the number of accidents, but without anticipating the warranted evidence the argument should not take an affirm place.

Firstly, author suggested that mopeds in the balmer island increases to 100000 during summer it can be suggested that balmer is a tourist attraction for many to spend there vacation and directly cutting the rental rates eventually hamper the tourist convenience and which eventually hampers economy, without studying the crowd nature in seaville island directly implicating the similar rules in balmer leads to a detrimental effect.

The crowd renting moped in seaville island may be provided with proper training and with the proper traffic manual, so without knowing the fact about the traffic rules and facilities provided by seaville, assertion cannot be affirm.

Thirdly, the infrastructure facilities can play important role in avoiding accident, without knowing the infrastructure facilities just by cutting a rental rate of mopeds cannot render a warrant evidence for an argument.

So, to take any assertion taking place above factors should be considered well or else it may hamper the balmer's economy.