In business education and government it is always appropriate to remain skeptical of new leaders until those leaders show that they are worthy of trust

Education, Business and Government plays a vital role in the economic development of the country worldwide. They offer a hand to burgeon the overall growth of the state. Whether to remain skeptical of new leaders in this arena requires more analysis and scrupulous discussion before agreeing on a point. To bolster the statement In my opinion, I have put forward three reasons.

Firstly, None of the leader emerged as an overnight star. All of them had to go through individual hardships to achieve a ravenous success. For instance, Jeff Bezos who started his online platform for selling his books started in a garage now emerged as a prominent platform worldwide. They even entered into different paths such as cloud technologies and even into pharmacy lately. All this had become possible only the belief he showed in his work from beginning and the constant thrive of energy to gain the trust of his employers. Now If one conveys the fact that he is an employee in the company the level of respect he would gain has emerged.

Furthermore, Everyone has to grow through an enormous learning curve to show the potential and to procure the belief of the relegates. For instance, Narendra Modi who started his career as tea seller has now become the prime minister of the country. The trust that he gained from his fellow party leaders and people has not only taken months but a several years. Even when he was elected in this position many were skeptical if he could achieve an augmented progress. But with the coordinal relations he established with the neighboring countries has helped India to greatly raise their import and export trades which in turn helped the economic growth and also assured a trusted help when they are in need.

Lastly, When we consider Elon Musk he initially started an online payment platform PayPal and got shifted to the position of CEO to Tesla Motors everyone was unsure whether he could make it or not as the stock values are also dripping in value. It is his credence in will that made the stocks raise like a rocket and he also introduced Electric cars which is an innovative revolution including the auto pilot mode changed the game to a whole different perspective. It is the trust he gained through these success that is why even if he just post a rustic tweet then the shares of other products are sky rocketed in few minutes.

To conclude, to evolve either in business, education or government field it is the trust we keep in leaders that drives us to move forward. The moment they come they should start revealing all the abilities they persist to gain the belief. If one had lost his trust in his leader he would never be able to taste success as a company or an organization. It would start crumbling at foundation level.