In business, education, and government, it is always appropriate to remain skeptical of new leaders until those leaders show that they are worthy of trust.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The prompt urges to remain skeptical in the field of business, education and governement until the leader are proved to worthy of trust. For some obvious reasons I would like to be "mostly agree" with the given concept and therefore obliged to provide necessary viewpoints in defense of my position.

To flourish in the filed of business, education and legislation - it is always important to choose the leaders very appropriately. It is most often recommended to select leaders through a long-term evaluation process and judge them before they are given the authority. Being skeptical towards a leader in most cases help the leader to remain survilient in his jobs. When the mass people of a nation remains skeptical and doubtful for a certain period time time until the leader is given the authority to lead - the leadeer becomes quite enthusiastic in his duties to fulfill those properly. He knows that he has not been an established leader yet and can be propelled by his competitors at about any time when his fellow people are suspecious of him. As a result, he will try his level best to please the simple person through his good works, benevolence activities and altruistic approaches and will continue to try until he is proven to be worthy of. Apart from this - because of this vulnerability, the leaders also do not take the leadership position for granted and works hard to prove their worth. Consequently, people can see how much their potential leaders can endure, what is their level of patience and how occassionally they solve critical problems and so on. They can get the better view of the potential leader and in return it helps them to chose a more prominent one for the role.

Another important factor is that - because future leaders will try their level best to please their fellow people, remaining skeptical of their abilities - then there happend to be a good competition among the potential leaders. The future leaders will go through different levels of trials and series of activites to prove their worth and these will only make them more prepare for the their role. They will be more matured and more learned than they would be if they were no to allowed to prove their worth. Apart from this also, when a leader earned his position through levels of hard works and trials then generally he would take more prestige in his works and respects his position of being a "leader" in his respective sectors. On the other hand - a leadewho has not been put into any trial or has not been asserted to do any certain tasks to prove his worth - will take the position for granted and as a result will not value his position. This will bring the downfall of the field the individual will lead and ultimately he will proved to be poor one to lead the groups. Nevertheless, there will always be some individuals who are born to lead, however, exceptions can not be examples and that is why it is always recommended to take the leaders on a trial to prove his worth in front of his fellow groups and thereby making justice to his leadership role.

Counter point view could be that - people should not be remain skeptical towards their leader and should trust them wholeheartedly once they have proved their worth. The point is absolutely fine and people should be careful of it. It is because when a leader is proved to lead a certain group of people, by then he should have earned the respect and trust of the people; without which no matter how efficient and benevolent a leader is , he can not prosper and can not make his field to flourish. Mutual trust and respect between leaders and fellow people is so important that without any of these too, no matter how good another one is - the ultimate outcome will be far less than it should be. That is why, when a leader is proven and should be free to avail his position then there should be no mistrust and skepticism from the followers towards their leaders. Also, the fact that - being skeptical above a certain level will hurt the sincerety of the leaders and will demotivate him to work for the betterment of his people. As a result, he will loose the enthusiasm he had firstly to serve his respective field adn in reuturn he will get the toxicity of his beloved people. This will make the relationship of the leaders-followers very poor and ultimately take the field to the dogs, even though the leaders are of high caliber and great potential.

So, looking at all the points mentioned above it is by far recommended to remain skeptical about the abilities of the leaders for a certain period of time until their worthness are proved and then the leaders should be allowed to lead, without any further mistrust and skepticism, as it will help the fellow groups and people to learn their leaders more and thus to collaborate with them, resulting a more properous prospect for the future in that respective field.