Men and women are not equially suitable for the same tasks because of their inherent physical differences.

The prompt supports the idea that men and women are not suitable for many tasks because of their inherent differences. To most of the obvious reasons I would like to "strongly support" this statement. I am hereby, obliges to elaborate the reasons behind my support of this issue and there re many ways upon which it can be challenged; I am detailing below here.

To begin with - there are many jobs which require heavy lifting and huge physical effort. It is obvious from our daily practices that women (except some anomalies) are quite weaker with respect of physical strength compared to men - when considered for such kind of heavy bringing or lifting works. For example - a day laborer who is used to do tough works or a collie who lifts heavy bags of his customers can not be compensated with a woman who is not of same strength of his. She can not do those heavy tasks of lifting huge bags and bring those from here to there without a lot of hurdles. From here it can readily be seen that woman and man are not clearly made for the same task because of their inherent physical differences.

Coming to the second point - in daily lives it is evident that (mostly for developing countries or for the countries where women education has not championed with great enthusiasm) in most cases - the father of the families work the major or lion shares of works whereas, their wife are to be remained in their homes. In some families they are not allowed to their works outside homes or simply the dont jobs outsides the domestic chores. One of the prime reasons for their voluntary exception is their monthly period; a natural process of making woman's body suitable for child birth. This process enervates a lot of energy from women, leaving them vulnerable to various difficulties. Sometimes this includes a lot of bleeding or a lot of physical sacrifices. Consequently, these huge loads affect their daily lives as well as their works. Now in that case - from the point of view of an employer - he or she will definitely prefer a man to a woman for jobs that demand mental as well as physical pressure and endurance. So, yes - there are obvious reasons for the absence of women from different types of tasks compared to man.

Now, there are points which convicts - does the unsuitability of women in different jobs or tasks provide their incompatibility in job sectors comparing to their other halves? The answer is simple "NO". It is said in the prompt regarding the physical exceptions of the women, however, there are many tasks which do not require physical endurance. Women, providing necessary competence can surely avail those offers. In that respect women are getting similar results in tasks to the men.

Even after providing the necessary evidences and instances for supporting the agenda provided in the prompt, there are several situations and environments where women can not but have to the works suitable for men because of their need or other reasons. However, taking mass prospect into account; it is clearly evident that men and women are not mostly suitable for same tasks because of their obvious physical differences in physics.