Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered species.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

One part of the prompt urges the society to try to save each and every endangered species, even at the great cost of human benefits. The counterpart of this view urges the society not to do the same, especially to save the endangered species at a return of human suffering. For some obvious reasons I would like to be "mostly agree" with the second concept and "mostly disagree" with the first one and hereby I am obliged to provide necessary elaboration of some points in defense of my position.

The former part, encourages the society to save each and every species of the world, even if that cost huge human suffering. The most precious point of this concept is that - in no time this statment prioritizes the endangered species over human or more specifically said, human wellbeing. Does it make sense? Probably not or most extreme cases - may be better to do. There are million and million of species in our world. However, do all of them are in need of ours? Most of those species live in the jungles, pretty away from human habitation. Now, given priority to our needs, the domestic animals might be the forerunner one to get out attention, providing that they are in the box of endangered species. It is because we are greatly benefitted from them, such as - dairy firms, domestic chores helping, firming, agriculture and so on. So, if given the choice between to save the domestic and the wild species; vulnerable to be extinct, our tick might be towards the side of the domestic ones. Nevertheless, does that mean we will not care about the other ones - the jungle warriors? Absoloutely not, we have to take necesary steps, such as - enough funding for good research on them, studies why they are getting endangered, is there anything wrong about the food culture, is the inflation of predator species the reason behind the decrement of the victim species and so on. But as it is our most important duty to satiate our needs and provide ourselves with fundamental exegensis, so we need to prioritize the animals among the hundred and hundred of endangered animals.

The second point that actually discourageous the society to make extraordinary efforts to save the endangered species. In spite of stating proponents of this statement in the very second parable of this essay, it would better to consider different cases to exemplify this suggestion. For example - if, at the same time, one of our prior domestic animal and a great source of both milk and meat - the dairies - cows, buffalos, goats etc are succumb to be extinct and on the very other side - there is a special kind of reptile which is quite rare on the soil of earth and hereby are about to be extinct in several years. For the mentioned species, we will definitely choose the former ones because of theier so much prevalent in our lives. So, in this case the society can provide their best efforts to make sure these animals do not go extinct compared to the reptile, which might be a very important element of biodiversity, but not be the same for human purposes. The fact is - that the possiblity of the domestics ones to go extinct is quite rare as these are always in cultivation within the human marry-go-round, unless any calumnity to thwart this chain.

Next big question is that - apart from the domestic ones what the society will need to do for the "about to be extinct" wild species to preserve? The most probably answer probably lies in the hands of extensive and proper research about those species. Several factors can be taken in comprehension, for instance - how much value does that species add to the bio-diversity, how much will their extinction affect the overall food chain of the universe, what will be the future of those species even if they are preserved specially -as it might not be possible to consume the endangered species in the "consumed way" forever. One or anotehr day those species need to be spared in the jungle.Will they make it out when they are left in the jungle. If not then there might not be enough reasons to save those species. Taking these factor the decision can be made whether it will be a good idea to spend prodigally behind an endangered species to save.

So, looking at overall factors mentioned above it can be safely negoted that - balance between the points and prespectives is needed to consider the case of preservation of the endangered species of the world by the society.