Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species despite the expense to humans in effort time and financial well being Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts especially at a great cost in money an

In this recent era of industrialism and globalisation, we live in a society where people are much concerned for the materialistic pleasure. In the verge of development, humans have invaded in the forests: for enlargement of highways, acquiring land, utilizing the resources and for many more reasons. This clearly harms the ecosystem, causing a great damage to nature. Numerous trees and plants are being cut into the forest. Society should take certain measures to eradicate this type of activities. Certain by-laws should be made and strict action needs to be taken to preserve these plants and animal species.

As we are moving forward towards digitalization, we can see a great change in people’s lifestyle compared to the previous decades. Firstly, people had a routine which contained lot of physical exercise, they used to work in a way that would maintain their physique. Nowadays, in this technological era of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, people use to utilize their time for resting and they do live a leisure lifestyle compared to their past. Everything comes at a cost and these are the examples for which people easily give up on nature for succeeding towards this healthy lifestyle.

For this lifestyle and their way of living a remarkable harm is done to the nature – whether it be directly or indirectly. In a way, human beings are directly connected to mother nature. Damage done today would surely affect one’s life in a way in the near future. As plants and animals play a vital role in conserving the environment. Recent global warming effect is a clear repercussion to these effects caused by human beings. Every living beings contribute equally for maintaining the nature. As an effect of cutting trees and plants, would make the animas living into the forests homeless. As a result they will not be able to survive. Due to this it would affect the entire food chain.

Recent examples of droughts, floods, earthquakes and various natural calamities are due to these various effects of harming the nature. So if not taken various precautions at the initial period, it would exacerbate to a great loss at the larger end. Rather than taking precautions and measures at the time of crisis, one should take initial measures. So the time, effort and money spent in saving the plants and species is directly associated to securing your future.

Rather than taking the opinions of people who deny to spend your time, money and efforts for saving the nature and endangered species, one should contribute in highest possible way to preserve these elements. These various precautions and efforts by one, would surely lead to a healthy and desirable future.