In business, education, and government, it is always appropriate to remain skeptical of new leaders until those leaders show that they are worthy of trust.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In every sector of business, education or governments ,success highly depends on the quality of their leader. A good leader can turn any event auspicious whether a contempt leader can exacerbate the condition in every aspect of business, education and even in government. Besides leadership strengthened by experiences and inner talents. Therefore, I mostly agree with the statement that perhaps being skeptical of the duty of a new leader until he/she proves his trustworthiness.

Firstly,a young leader is bereft of experiences to deal with critical cases of politics, or business or in education, where consequences of young leadership can make the sector vulnerable. For example a person who is new in politics but has to deal with an extremely complicated case, where his one wrong move can create a great dilemma among people and in repercussion the total politics may just fail down on that country. But if there is an erudite and experienced leader, who has previous knowledge of handling critical situations, will take a diplomatic move and mitigate the extremiticity of the situation.For this reason, if there is surveillance and suggestions on the young leader’s statements and movement, he can learn from the experienced instructor. And these instructions can help him to learn more about his positions and how to make appropriate decisions regarding the problem That’s why being skeptical of the young leader’s move can make him take mature moves.

Secondly, A new leader can be easily persuaded for wrong doing. For instance, a leader with no experience, oppositions or other company can make him cajoled for malfeasance by harming the company or politics. As a new leader may not understand what eventually seems right may bring a pernicious effect on the future, therefore his every path should not be obeyed. But if a new leader can prove himself as a trustworthy person by taking some radical action and benevolent moves by his leadership and talent, he must be deified.

Though, being skeptical in every move will make the leader more dependent on others and could not flourish all his abilities.Moreover, new leaders show the path of new doings and new thinking. So always questioning the new thinkings can lead to a commonplace leadership which will be monotonous for the followers as well as no good will be served. Bringing changes in leadership patterns can add a new dimension for emphasizing new success. But always maintaining an archaic pattern of leadership can ruin this probability of success. Like, if a new leader always depends on the previous leader paths in solving a case, it may not work out. As time is changing, the process of leadership also needs fresh moves which may not be appreciated by others. For instance, if a new leader wants to impose technology on his company, where the previous people will question the imposing new techniques may prevent the advancement. Therefore, skepticism may hinder success on some level.

So to conclude, A new leader's way should be checked to an extent to prove his passion for the work and provide suggestions to gain the quality for dealing extreme cases, but not extremely questioning in every doings which can hinder new ways of solving problems.