Claim: We can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from those whose views contradict our own. Reason: Disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagr

When we are learning, especially when we want to make a deeper exploitions, there are always sounds , including both of agreements and disagreements. Of course people feel like to listen to the people who share the ideas with us ,that is human nature. While disagreement seem to be the obstacle which prevent us from making progress, as someone indicated that these opposite views will get them nervous. In my opinion, I want to help these people to get out of the nervousness and keep on learning.

Don't be shy, everything will be ok if you are condident enough.

To begin with, let's discuss why people will be nervous while somebody offer the opposite views. First of all, maybe they are lacking of confidence, which is based on concrete basic knowledge in the area which they were talking about. So here is the reason of the nervousness that cause stress and inhibit learning. What should they do? Just learn more and to be silent when you can not insist your idea firmly like astromoner copernious, who insisted on the theory until his death.Secondly, the peosonality makes them under pressure when people disagree with them. Too bad,maybe you think,while this is your life you must admit that you are lacking of conffidence. This is not the end of the world, and just be yourself. If you feel nervous, just leave away and make yourself comfatable when you are learning. Life is tough , do not be so tough on yourself given you are feeling not well in front of the people who do not agree with you.

Let them alone and fine the friends who agree with you.

What I address this point is that people are varied in personality, you can not let a slient coder to make compelling speech.On the othe hand, if you are confident engouh, do not live with the people who share with your ideas all the time, because this will make no progress in studying. In scientific area, when the paper issued by the researchers ,they are always very humble to address that they are welcome with anyone who can point out their flaws of the papers.From little research to significant event, they always do. Once the Pluto was the ninth biggets planet of Solar System, while there was someone who disagreed with this commmon sense decades ago.During these years ,astromoners used the new technology to calculate the mass and orbit of the Pluto again. Finally they obviate this once ninth biggest plant form the list of biggest plants of Solar System.Thus it will be more accurate when astromoners explore our outerspace.

In conclusion, we should take a proper view when people who agree of disagree with us when we are learning from them.As people varied in personalities, I believe one can just being himself is the best idea when to make the choice of which group he want to learn from.