College students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

The author of the statement claims that taking a considerable amount of attention to job is highly crucial for students. While others believe that having a tremendous amount of interest is greatly essential. I agree with this claim. Consider this point and what follows my point would be delineated.

To begin with, we all of know that money is an indispensable criteria for triumph due to several reason. As a matter of fact, we know that with aid of money we can buy everything without any problem, arriving to my wishes would be near. As a result, all of student should select a field which it has a great deal of job in the society such as mechanical or electronic engineering. However, some majors in the college wouldn't be useful such as literature, mathematics and so forth. For instance, one of my friends has educated in the electronic engineering in the university. He became a wealth man in the society. This indicates that opting a field that has a plethora task in the community is greatly crucial without a shadow of doubt.

However, other believes that selecting a major in the university without interest has an excessive drawback. Indeed, they assert that devoid of avid and interest might lead to failing in the job owing to the fact that having a superb spirit with zealous soul is the most remarkable factor for success. For example, one of my sisters selected history in the college. In fact, we know that history and archaeology is considerably common in the community. Finding a proper job for it is very arduous. While, my sister has a great soul, inasmuch as, her selection was based on interest not job. As a consequence, taking heed to interest is a pivotal role for personality and spirit.

Moreover, there is a variety jobs that they have both feature. Indeed, some students select a specific major that they have a striking interest; in addition their major has a glut job after graduation. For instance, I select space science due to my favorite knowledge is corresponds to star, atmosphere, satellite and so forth. Besides, this major has a considerable amount mission and job in the community particularly in the current era that Space Science has advanced.

By taking into account, determining a field of study based on jobs would be worthwhile. Nonetheless, a modicum of interest has an adverse effect on success. By considering this fact, both criteria job and interest is vital for students.